05278 224111 , 8604631289
Online Fee Payment

HOLIDAYS

LIST OF EVENTS & HOLIDAYS - SESSION (2020-21)

S.NO. DATE Day Name of Holiday
1 16.03.2020 Monday Commencement of new session
2 02.04.2020 Thursday Ram Navmi (Holiday)
3 06.04.2020 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
4 10.04.2020 Friday Good Friday
5 11.04.2020 Saturday Parent Teacher meeting
6 14.04.2020 Tuesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Jayanti
7 07.05.2020 Thursday Buddha Purnima
8 09.05.2020 Saturday Parent Teacher meeting
9 20.05.2020 to 21.06.2020 _ Summer Vaccations
10 22.06.2020 Monday Re-opening of School after Summer vacation
11 11.07.2020 Saturday Parent Teacher meeting
12 31.07.2020 Friday Eid-Al-Adha / Bakrid (Holiday)
13 03.08.2020 Monday Raksha Bandhan
14 08.08.2020 Saturday Parent Teacher meeting
15 12.08.2020 Tuesday Janmashtami ( Holiday)
16 15.08.2020 Saturday Independence Day celebration
17 29.08.2020 Saturday Muharram (Holiday)
18 12.09.2020 Saturday Parent Teacher meeting
19 02.10.2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
20 10.10.2020 Saturday Parent Teacher meeting
21 24.10.2020 to 25.10.2020 Saturday to Sunday Dussehra ( Holiday)
22 29.10.2020 Thursday Milad-un-Nbai
23 07.11.2020 Saturday Parent Teacher meeting
24 13.11.2020 to 16.11.2020 Friday to Monday Diwali Holiday
25 30.11.2020 Monday Gurunanak Jayanti
26 12.12.2020 Saturday Parent Teacher meeting
27 25.12.2020 Friday Christmas
28 09.01.2021 Saturday Parent Teacher meeting
29 26.01.2021 Tuesday Republic Day Celebration
30 16.02.2021 Tuesday Vasant Panchami(Saraswati Puja Celebration)
31 27.02.2021 Saturday Answer Script will be shown